NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
1984 Election				
Gerald Bronfin Paula Broe Karan Bronfin Leon Bronfin Patrick D. Broe	'86 '86 '88 '88	1/5/1984 1/5/1984 1/5/1984 1/5/1984 1/5/1984	10/8/1986 10/8/1986 10/8/1986 10/31/1986 10/8/1986	
1986 Election				
Gerald Bronfin Paula Broe	'90 '90	1/5/1984 1/5/1984	10/8/1986 10/8/1986	SELF SELF
Appointment (10-08-86)]			
H. Pike Oliver Rosemarie Sills Jonathan M. Aries Susan R. Noble Stan Grecian Rick Rubin Kathy Moller Chuck Fuhr Robert Fortuno Steven A. Douglas	'88 88/'90 '88 88/'90 '88 '88 '88 '88	10/8/1986 10/8/1986 10/8/1986 10/8/1986 10/31/1986 10/31/1987 7/15/1987 8/3/1987 2/10/1988	Re-elected 10/31/1986 Re-elected 6/15/1987 3/31/1987 Re-elected Re-elected 2/10/1988 Re-elected	Bronfin Sills Grecian Noble Rubin Fortuno
1988 Election				
Steven A. Douglas Jonathan M. Aries H. Pike Oliver Charles Fuhr Kathy Moller Appointment (12-21-88)	'92 '92 '92 '90 '90	5/3/1988 5/3/1988 5/3/1988 5/3/1988 5/3/1988	3/21/1990 5/5/1992 6/6/1990 2/26/1990 12/19/1988	
Robert Nayer Michelle Liester	'90 '90	12/21/1988 12/21/1988	5/31/1989 2/27/1990	Moller
Appointment (7-26-89)]			
Daniel J. Wonders	'90	7/26/1989	2/26/1990	Nayer
Appointment (04-24-90)]			
Sherry Bozzuto John Garcia Rick Owens Karen Greenwalt	'90/'90 '90/'90 '90/'90 '90/'90	4/24/1990 4/24/1990 4/24/1990 4/24/1990	Re-elected Re-elected Re-elected Re-elected	Douglas Oliver Fuhr Wonders

NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
1990 Election				
Sherry Bozzuto	'94	4/24/1990	1/13/1992	
Karen Greenwalt	'94	4/24/1990	Re-elected	
John Garcia	'92	4/24/1990	1/14/1991	
Rick Owens	'92	4/24/1990	9/11/1991	
Appointment (01-14-91)				
Tammy Beaudette	'92	1/14/1991	Re-elected	Garcia
Appointment (01-13-92)				
Brian Beaudette	'92	1/13/1992	Re-elected	Bozzuto
1992 Election (5-5-92)]
Tammy Populatto	'96	1/14/1991	3/16/1995	
Tammy Beaudette Brian Beaudette	'96	1/13/1991	3/16/1995	
	_	.,	0, 10, 1000	
Appointment (05-18-92)				
Gerald W. Lynch	'94	5/18/1992	11/18/1993	Owens
Appointment (07-21-92)				
Ricky Lee	'94	7/21/1992	5/3/1994	Aries
Appointment (02-17-94)				
Ronald D. Harvey	'94	2/17/1994	Re-elected	Lynch
1994 Election (05-03-94)				
Karen Greenwalt	'98	4/24/1990	Re-elected	
Ronald D. Harvey	'98	2/17/1994	2/16/1995	
Kenneth Whisler	'98	5/3/1994	3/15/1995	Lee
Appointment (02-16-95)				
Hazel Smith for RDH	'95/'96	2/16/1995	Re-elected	Harvey
Appointment (03-16-95)				
Karen Harvey for KW	'96/'98	3/16/1995	Re-elected	Whisler
Charles Smith for TB	'96/'00	3/16/1995	Re-elected	T. Beaudette
Donald Traub for BB	'96/'00	3/16/1995	Re-elected	B. Beaudette

NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
1006 Floation (05.07.06)				
1996 Election (05-07-96)				
Hazel Smith Charles Smith Karen Harvey Donald Traub	'00 '00 '98 '98	2/16/1995 3/16/1995 3/16/1995 3/16/1995	10/23/1997 10/23/1997 Re-elected 8/21/1997	T. Beaudette
Bollaid Fidus	00	0/10/1000	0/21/1007	1. Doddadotto
Appointment (08-21-97)				
Tammy Beaudette	'98/'00	8/21/1997	Re-elected	
Appointment (10-23-97)				
Matt Grant Brian Beaudette	98/'00 '98/'00	10/23/1997 10/23/1997	Re-elected Re-elected	C. Smith H. Smith
1998 Election (05-05-98)				
Karen Greenwalt Karen Harvey Tammy Beaudette Matt Grant Brian Beaudette	2002 2002 2000 2000 2000	4/24/1990 3/16/1995 8/21/1997 10/23/1997 10/23/1997	Re-elected Re-elected Re-elected Re-elected Re-elected	
2000 Election (05-03-98) - CANCELED				
Tammy Beaudette Matt Grant Brian Beaudette	2004 2004 2004	8/21/1997 10/23/1997 10/23/1997	9/26/2002 2/26/2004 9/26/2002	P. Broxton J. Bridgewater M. Cantin
2002 Election (05-07-98)				
Karen Nelson (Grant/Greenwalt Karen Harvey	2006 2006	4/24/1990 3/16/1995	7/27/2005 11/17/2005	F. Ingraldi M. Terry
Appointment (09-26-02) Perry Broxton	2004	9/26/2002	12/7/2002	James Reid
Michael Cantin	2004	9/26/2002	Re-elected	
Appointment (01-24-03)				
James A. Reid	2004	1/23/2003	1/22/2004	Floyd Edwards
Appointment (02-26-03)				
Floyd D. Edwards Jimmie Bridgewater	2004 2004	2/26/2004 2/26/2004	Re-elected Re-elected	

NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
2004 Election (05-11-04 / CANCELLED)				
Michael Cantin Floyd D. Edwards Jimmie Bridgewater	2008 2008 2008	9/26/2002 2/26/2004 2/26/2004	Re-elected Re-elected 3/23/2006	Shawn Eccles
Appointment (11-17-05)				
Frank Ingraldi	2006	11/17/2005	Re-elected	F. Ingraldi
Appointment (12-09-05)				
Michael Terry	2006	11/17/2005	Re-elected	M. Terry
Appointment (03-23-06)				
Shawn Eccles	2006	3/23/2006	Re-appointed	Shawn Eccles
2006 Election				
Frank Ingraldi Michael Terry	2010 2010	11/17/2005 11/17/2005	5/27/2010 Re-elected	J. Treese M. Terry
Appointment (05-25-06)				
Shawn Eccles	2008	3/23/2006	Re-elected	
2008 Election - (5/13/08 -Cancelled)				
Shawn Eccles Michael Cantin Floyd D. Edwards	2012 2012 2012	3/23/2006 9/26/2002 2/26/2004	5/8/2012 5/8/2012 10/28/2010	K. Harvey
2010 Election - (5/4/10)				
Michael Terry Joan Lucia-Treese	2014 2014	11/17/2005 5/27/2010	5/6/2014 Re-elected	F. Edwards
Appointment (10/28/10)				
Karen E. Harvey	2012	10/28/2010	Re-elected	
2012 Election - (5/8/12) - Cancelled				
Shawn Eccles Michael Cantin Karen E. Harvey	2016 2016 2016	3/23/2006 9/26/2002 10/28/2010	Re-elected Re-elected 5/3/2016	McClintock
2014 Election - (5/6/14) - Cancelled				
Joan lucia-Treese	2018	5/27/2010	Re-elected	
Appointment (5/22/14)				
Floyd D. Edwards	2018	5/16/2014	Re-elected	

NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
2016 Election - (5/3/16)				1
Shawn Eccles Michael Cantin Jackie McClintock	2020 2020 2020	3/23/2006 9/26/2002 5/3/2016	5/5/2018 5/5/2020 Elected	Norm Wodell Ken Grant
2018 Election - (5/8/18)				
Joan Lucia-Treese Floyd D. Edwards	2022 2022	5/27/2010 5/16/2014	Re-elected 5/3/2022	
2020 Election - (5/5/20)				
Jackie McClintock Ken Grant Norm Wodell	2023 2023 2023	5/5/2020 5/5/2020 5/5/2020	Re-Elected Elected Elected	
Resignation (08/11/21)				
Ken Grant	2023	5/5/2020	8/11/2021	Cynthia Dixon
Appointment (09/08/21)				
Cynthia Dixon	2023	9/8/2021		
2022 Election - (5/3/20) CANCELLED				
Joan Lucia-Treese Cynthia Dixon Amanda Bandfield Resignation (8/26/22)	2025 2025 2023	5/27/2010 9/8/2021 5/3/2022	Re-elected Re-elected Elected	
Norm Wodell	2023	5/5/2020	8/27/2022	Michael Cantin
Appointment (09/22/22)				
Michael Cantin	2023	9/22/2022		
Resignation (12/27/2022)				
Joan Lucia-Treese	2025	5/27/2010	12/27/2022	Michelle Nuttall
Appointment (01/05/2023)				
Michelle Nuttall	2023	1/5/2023		
2023 Election - (5/2/2023) CANCELLED				
Jackie McClintock Amanda Bandfield Michelle Nuttall Vacant	2027 2027 2025 2027	5/3/2016 5/3/2022 1/5/2023	Re-Elected Re-Elected Elected	
Appointment (05/03/2023)				
Sherry Johnson	2025	5/3/2023		

NAME	TERM	DATE-IN	DATE-OUT	REPLACED BY
Resignation (08/11/2023)				
Jackie McClintock	2027	5/3/2016	8/11/2023	Andrew Tuthill
Appointment (09/21/2023)				
Andrew Tuthill	2025	9/21/2023		