Board Meetings

board

CCMD Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Colorado Centre Metropolitan District of the County of El Paso, State of Colorado will hold a regular meeting at 5:30 p.m. on the dates listed below at the Colorado Centre Offices, 4770 Horizonview Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80925, for the purpose of any business that may come before the Board. These meetings are open to the public. If any of the posted dates and/or the time and/or the place of the meetings change, a new announcement will be posted.

Regular Board Meetings – 2017                              Board of Directors

Thursday, January 19, 2017                                                                  Michael Cantin
Thursday, February 16, 2017                                                                Jackie McClintock
Thursday, March 16, 2017                                                                     Joan Lucia-Treese
Thursday April, 20, 2017                                                                        Shawn Eccles
Thursday, May 18, 2017                                                                         Floyd Edwards
Thursday, June 16, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017                                                                          Board of Directors Chain of Succession
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017

 

ALL MEETINGS TAKE PLACE AT THE

COLORADO CENTRE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT FIRE DEPARTMENT

4770 HORIZONVIEW DRIVE COMMENCING AT 5:30 PM.