Board Meetings

board

CCMD Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Colorado Centre Metropolitan District of the County of El Paso, State of Colorado will hold a regular meeting at 5:30 p.m. on the dates listed below at the Colorado Centre Offices, 4770 Horizonview Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80925, for the purpose of any business that may come before the Board. These meetings are open to the public. If any of the posted dates and/or the time and/or the place of the meetings change, a new announcement will be posted.

Regular Board Meetings – 2020

Thursday 1/23/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 2/27/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 3/26/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 4/23/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 5/28/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 6/25/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 7/23/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 8/27/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 9/24/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 10/22/2020 5:30pm
Thursday 11/19/2020 5:30pm
Friday 12/11/2020 5:00pm

Board of Directors

Michael Cantin
Jackie McClintock
Joan Lucia-Treese
Shawn Eccles
Floyd Edwards

Board of Directors Chain of Succession

ALL MEETINGS TAKE PLACE AT THE

COLORADO CENTRE METROPOLITAN DISTRICT FIRE DEPARTMENT

4770 HORIZONVIEW DRIVE COMMENCING AT 5:30 PM.