Staff

HPIM0019.JPG

Cindy Monroe
Assistant District Manager
(719) 390-7000 x10
cindy.monroe@coloradocentre.org

Sandy

Sandy Goad
Administrative Support
(719) 390-7000 x11
sandy.goad@coloradocentre.org

 

 

 

 

 

20161102-pedro

 

Pedro Velazquez
Field Superintendent
(719) 390-7000 x13
pedro.velazquez@coloradocentre.org

 

 

 

 

Frankie

 

Frankie Diaz
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x13
frankie.diaz@coloradocentre.org

 

 

 

 

 

Dereck Guba

 

Dereck Guba
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x13
dereck.guba@coloradocentre.org

Josh Winter

 

Josh Winter
Fire Chief
(719) 390-7000 x12
josh.winter@coloradocentre.org