Staff

April Ruesewald
Office Administrator

(719) 390-7000 x10
april@coloradocentre.org

 

Roseanne Romero
Administrative Support

(719) 390-7000 x11
roseanne.romero@coloradocentre.org

 

Liz Stokes
Accounting Manager

(719) 390-7000 x17
liz.stokes@coloradocentre.org

 

Becky Caddick
Customer / Admin Support

(719) 390-7000 x18
becky@coloradocentre.org

 

David Lee
Fire Chief

(719) 390-7003 x13
leeccfire44@yahoo.com

 

Water and Wastewater Team

 

20161102-pedro

 

Pedro Velazquez
Field Superintendent
(719) 390-7000 x14
pedro.velazquez@coloradocentre.org

 

 

Frankie

 

Frankie Diaz
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x14
frankie.diaz@coloradocentre.org

 

 

 

Justin  Paul
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x14
justin.paul@coloradocentre.org