Staff

April Ruesewald
Office Administrator

(719) 390-7000 x10
april@coloradocentre.org

 
 
 

Roseanne Romero
Administrative Support

(719) 390-7000 x11
roseanne.romero@coloradocentre.org

 
 
 

Fran S

Fran Shawcroft
Administrative Support

 

 

 

Water and Wastewater Team

 

20161102-pedro

 

Pedro Velazquez
Field Superintendent
(719) 390-7000 x13
pedro.velazquez@coloradocentre.org

 

 

Frankie

 

Frankie Diaz
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x13
frankie.diaz@coloradocentre.org

 

 

 

Justin  Paul
Field Support
(719) 390-7000 x13
justin.paul@coloradocentre.org

Josh Winter

 

Josh Winter
Fire Chief
(719) 390-7000 x12
josh.winter@coloradocentre.org