District Board of Directors Election Results 2016

The following individuals were elected to the District Board of Directors at the May 3, 2016 Special District Election. The 5th Board member is Joan Lucia-Treese (term expires 2018).  The new Directors will be sworn in at the May 19, 2016 Regular Board Meeting.


Jackie McClintock for a Four-Year Term

Michael Cantin for a Four-Year Term

Shawn Eccles for a Four-Year Term

Floyd Edwards for a Two-Year Term


Colorado Centre Metropolitan District
4770 Horizonview Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80925
Sandy Goad, Designated Election Official